Leita í fréttum mbl.is

Zoolander quotes

Oh, Snap!

What's the dealio, yo?

Derek Zoolander: Well I guess it all started the first time I went through the second grade. I caught my reflection in a spoon while I was eating my cereal, and I remember thinking "wow, you're ridiculously good looking, maybe you could do that for a career."
Matilda: Do what for a career?
Derek Zoolander: Be professionally good looking.

Derek Zoolander: Why do you hate models, Matilda?
Matilda: Honestly?
Hansel: Yes.
Matilda: I think they're vain, stupid, and incredibly self-centered.
Hansel: I totally agree with you. But how do you feel about male models?

Derek Zoolander: There was a moment last night, when she was sandwiched between the two Finnish dwarves and the Maori tribesmen, where I thought, "Wow, I could really spend the rest of my life with this woman".

Derek Zoolander: If there is anything that this horrible tragedy can teach us, it's that a male model's life is a precious, precious commodity. Just because we have chiseled abs and stunning features, it doesn't mean that we too can't not die in a freak gasoline fight accident.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Strákurinn

Sigursteinn Ingvar Rúnarsson
Sigursteinn Ingvar Rúnarsson
Fallegt hávaxið eintak af alter egó karlmans. Skrifar um það sem honum dettur í hug og á það til að ýkja það upp úr öllu valdi til að gera það sem áhugaverðast fyrir leikmanninn.

Bækur

Bókalistinn


Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (28.4.): 4
  • Sl. sólarhring: 5
  • Sl. viku: 33
  • Frá upphafi: 153156

Annað

  • Innlit í dag: 4
  • Innlit sl. viku: 33
  • Gestir í dag: 4
  • IP-tölur í dag: 4

Uppfært á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband